Becoming Crew
THE SPACESHIP EARTH PODCAST
Reflections from the Great Pause. An experimental series - Episode 4
0:00
-46:41

Reflections from the Great Pause. An experimental series - Episode 4

I have emailed a range of friends and previous guests to record and send me some reflections during this great pause due to the coronavirus pandemic. I ask them 5 questions. 1. Where are you and who are you with? 2. What are you struggling with the most during these times? 3. Have you started doing/discovered/always done something that is bringing you joy in these times ? 4. What are you hoping could emerge from these extraordinary times? 5. What bits of 'getting back to normal' do you hope will not return? And finally anything you wish to share with others right now - e.g a project, poem, song, book, action, words, story whatever you like. They are starting to come in, observations, reflections, feelings, fears, insights and they are full of beauty, and I’m very grateful for all the contributions. So I’m stitching them together 3 or 4 at a time, pretty much as they came to me. I plan to get them out every day or so if I can for the next few days. In this episode there are offerings from Matt Golding, Ella Saltmarshe, Matt Smith, Linzi Hawkin and Andy Middleton I hope you enjoy listening to them Peace and Out Dan

0 Comments
Becoming Crew
THE SPACESHIP EARTH PODCAST
We live on a life giving rock called Earth hurtling through space.
Like a spaceship, we have a finite amount of supplies with an intelligent operating system, called nature, which keeps everything replenished as long as we all respect and participate wisely.
In this podcast I’m in conversations with humans involved in regenerating life,
Shifting consciousness and re-imagining how we can live more beautifully and peacefully.
I talk with artists, writers, activists, designers, adventurers, healers, farmers, creative mavericks and more.
Their stories invite us to participate in the co-creation of life sustaining cultures.
In service to life.
Becoming crew on Spaceship Earth.